• Протек
    LEADERSHIP
    THROUGH PARTNERSHIP
  • Протек 2
    LEADERSHIP
    THROUGH PARTNERSHIP
  • Протек 4
    LEADERSHIP
    THROUGH PARTNERSHIP

About the Company

CV PROTEK is a leading national distributor of pharmaceutical products which occupies 17,9% market share according to the results of 6 months of 2017*.

Established in 1990, over the recent 25 years CV PROTEK has set the vector of development of the entire distribution segment, demonstrating continuous development and offering innovative business solutions to its partners and clients.

CV PROTEK has a logistic and warehouse system that complies with the world standards and is capable of bringing the products maximally close to the end consumer. A large-scale regional chain of the Company covers the entire territory of the Russian Federation and is comprised of 42 branches within 5 regional departments: “Moscow”, “Center”, “Volga”, “South”, and “East”. The central logistic complex of CV PROTEK with a capacity of 100 thousand pallet positions, Transservice Customs and Warehouse Terminal, is located in Pushkino, Moscow Region.

CV PROTEK  is the sevenfold winner of the highest award for the professional players of the pharmaceutical market of Russia - Platinum Ounce - in category “The Best Distributor of Medications”, as well as other awards in the pharmaceutical, IT, logistics, HR, and charity spheres.

CV PROTEK is part of PROTEK Group of Companies.

* according to QuintilesHealth

Our mission

PROTEK is a national distributor of pharmaceutical products who cares for the national health by providing the people with products and services in the health and beauty sphere. We establish high business standards and innovative technologies, creating new opportunities for improvement for our employees, partners, colleagues, and investors.

• Протек
    СИЛА
    В ПАРТНЕРСТВЕ
  • Протек 2
    СИЛА
    В ПАРТНЕРСТВЕ
  • Протек 4
    СИЛА
    В ПАРТНЕРСТВЕ

О компании

ЦВ «ПРОТЕК» - фармдистрибьютор №1* на российском рынке, занимающий 18,71 % доли рынка*.

Основанный в 1990 году, ЦВ «ПРОТЕК» более 25 лет задает вектор развития всего дистрибьюторского сегмента, постоянно развиваясь и предлагая инновационные решения для ведения бизнеса партнерам и клиентам.

ЦВ «ПРОТЕК» обладает логистической и складской системой, отвечающей мировым стандартам и способной максимально приблизить товар к конечному потребителю. Масштабная региональная сеть компании охватывает всю территорию Российской Федерации и состоит из 42 филиалов в составе 5 региональных управлений: «Москва», «Центр», «Волга», «Юг», «Восток». Центральный логистический комплекс ЦВ «ПРОТЕК» на 100 тысяч палетомест – таможенно-складской терминал «Транссервис» - расположен в городе Пушкино Московской области.

Центр внедрения «ПРОТЕК» – восьмикратный обладатель высшей награды профессионалов фармацевтического рынка России - «Платиновой Унции» в номинации «Лучший дистрибьютор лекарственных средств», а также других наград в сфере фармацевтики, информационных технологий, логистики, управления персоналом, благотворительности.

Центр внедрения «ПРОТЕК» входит в Группу компаний «ПРОТЕК».

*По данным аналитической компании IMS Health за 2016 г.

Наша миссия

«ПРОТЕК» – национальная компания, заботящаяся о здоровье нации путем обеспечения населения товарами и услугами в сфере здоровья и красоты. Мы формируем высокие стандарты ведения бизнеса и инновационные технологии, создавая новые возможности для развития сотрудников, партнеров, коллег, инвесторов.